top of page

AUSTRALIA BREAK


This is a short post to... explain the lack of posts for some time.

Like any other army, the Singapore Armed Forces (SAF), also what I'm serving under right now, occasionally sends servicemen overseas for exercises.

I got selected to support an exercise in Queensland, Australia. More specifically, it's at Shoalwater Bay Training Area, something that doesn't turn up many useful google results (That doesn't happen a lot these days).

So in an Internet restricted, personal devices-banning camp on foreign soil, it's highly unlikely that I will be able to update this site. I do have a list of potential future articles, but currently they need more work. Hopefully they're ready for public eyes by the time I'm back, but that's gonna be when October ends.

So long for now, hear from me soon!


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page